REC Participants

As of April 28, 2015, the REC has worked with 1,674 practitioners; 1,200 Priority Primary Care Providers (PPCPs), 474 Specialists or non-PPCPs, and 95 Critical Access Hospitals/Rural Hospitals. 1,375 practitioners including 1,200 PPCPs have implemented an EHR, using it to ePrescribe and run quality reports. Seventy percent of hospitals are using certified electronic health records. There are 1,033 practitioners including 967 PPCPs as well as 64 hospitals at Meaningful Use.

This map indicates cities with a participating organization (who have granted us permission to share their names) and the status of their journey toward Meaningful Use. Click on one of the six regions on the map to see those in that region who are working with the REC to achieve Meaningful Use.

State Map of Meaningful Use Participants

Tribune Dighton Leoti Scott City Tribune Dighton Scott City Meade Ashland Coldwater Elkhart Fowler Hugoton Liberal Meade Minneola Plains Satanta Liberal Satanta Dodge City Garden City Greensburg Johnson City Kinsley Lakin Sublette Syracuse Ulysses Dodge City Dodge City Garden City Johnson City Kinsley Ulysses Ulysses Colby Atwood Bird City Downs Goodland Logan McDonald Norton Oberlin Osborne Phillipsburg Saint Francis Smith Center Stockton Atwood Colby Goodland Osborne Phillipsburg Saint Francis Smith Center Smith Center Sharon Springs Hays Hill City Hoxie Lucas Oakley Palco Quinter Russell WaKeeney Wilson Colby Hays Hoxie Oakley Plainville Plainville Plainville Quinter Russell Ellinwood Hoisington Holyrood Jetmore La Crosse Larned Ness City Ransom Ellinwood Great Bend Great Bend Great Bend Great Bend Hoisington Larned Larned Ransom El Dorado Augusta Clearwater Derby Douglass Haysville Kingman Park City Pratt Rose Hill Stafford Valley Center Wichita Wichita Augusta El Dorado Pratt Belleville Beloit Cawker City Clyde Concordia Hanover Mankato Washington Belleville Concordia Hanover Winfield Anthony Arkansas City Caldwell Cedar Vale Conway Springs Dexter Harper Kiowa Medicine Lodge Mulvane Wellington Arkansas City Arkansas City Harper Medicine Lodge Mulvane Wellington Winfield Winfield Abilene Chapman Clay Center Glasco Junction City Lincoln Manhattan Minneapolis Salina Beloit Clay Center Junction City Junction City Salina Lindsborg Lindsborg Canton Cottonwood Falls Ellsworth Herington Herington Hesston Hillsboro Hutchinson Lyons Marion McPherson Moundridge Newton Ellsworth Marion McPherson Moundridge Onaga Holton Atchison Centralia Frankfort Hiawatha Highland Holton Horton Marysville Netawaka Onaga Sabetha Seneca Westmoreland Atchison Hiawatha Sabetha Burlington Colony Council Grove Emporia Garnett Ottawa Paola Spring Hill Burlington Council Grove Emporia Ottawa Fort Scott Fredonia Chanute Eureka Fort Scott Howard Humboldt Iola Moran Chanute Eureka Fredonia Fredonia Humboldt Iola Independence Baxter Springs Coffeyville Columbus Moline Neodesha Oswego Parsons Sedan Coffeyville Columbus Neodesha Neodesha Pittsburg Pittsburg Sedan Winchester Leawood Kansas City Kansas City Lansing Lawrence Leavenworth Lenexa Merriam Olathe Olathe Overland Park Prairie Village Saint Marys Shawnee Topeka Topeka Wamego Lawrence Leavenworth Overland Park Wamego Winchester
Map Legend

URAC Accredited

80% by 2018 National Achievement Award Honoree